Trustee roles

The Queenstown Dharma Centre is run by the Lake Street Trust, a registered charitable trust operated by its trustees. Each trustee has one or more roles, as well as general responsibility for the Trust. To facilitate communication, please email the most appropriate trustee from the list below.

 

Role email Trustee Backup
Chair chair@dharmacentre.org.nz Mark Edghill Ian
Treasurer treasurer@dharmacentre.org.nz Leony Dudfield Annette
Programme programme@dharmacentre.org.nz Ian Moore Mike / Adrian
Marketing marketing@dharmacentre.org.nz Adrian Young Mike / Ian
Technology tech@dharmacentre.org.nz Mike Cox Ian
Property Management property@dharmacentre.org.nz Loris Mills Adrian
Projects projects@dharmacentre.org.nz Annette Macalister All
Librarian library@dharmacentre.org.nz Adrian Young Ian
General, Community & Hospice info@dharmacentre.org.nz Ian Moore Adrian / Mark